Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Wellness in a Pandemic
-
Virtual Presentation
Fri, Apr 30
Jazz Night
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Band Concert
Tue, May 4
Pep Assembly!
-
SME Football Field
Wed, May 5
Fri, May 7
Choir Concert
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Click on the logo to view SM East sport events. 

Filter

  • Schools - High