Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Elaine Paepke Aide - Clerical elainepaepke@smsd.org 993-6600
Kristin Powell Aide - Educational KristinPowell@smsd.org 993-6600
Linda Zeorlin Aide - Nurse lindazeorlin@smsd.org 993-6600
Kristyn Wiggins Aide - Share Coord KristynWiggins@smsd.org 993-6600
Debbie Katzfey Asst Principal - Athl Dir DebbieKatzfey@smsd.org 993-6600
Britton Haney Asst Principal - High School brittonhaney@smsd.org 993-6600
Susan Leonard Asst Principal - High School susanleonard@smsd.org 993-6600
Jeffrey Storey Asst Principal - High School jeffreystorey@smsd.org 993-6600
Joan Burnett Bookkeeper - High School joanburnett@smsd.org 993-6600
Nicole Dalton Building Substitute nicoledalton@smsd.org 993-6600
Michele Burns Counselor - Secondary MicheleBurns@smsd.org 993-6600
Deanna Griffey Counselor - Secondary deannagriffey@smsd.org 993-6600
Brenda Tretbar Counselor - Secondary BrendaTretbar@smsd.org 993-6600
Melissa Wiles Counselor - Secondary melissawiles@smsd.org 993-6600
Traci Ybarra Counselor - Secondary traciybarra@smsd.org 993-6600
Dale Clark Custodian - Bdg Manager DaleClark@smsd.org 993-6600
Samuel Cartwright Custodian - Grounds/maint samuelcartwright@smsd.org 993-6600
Bruce Ellifrits Custodian - Grounds/maint BruceEllifrits@smsd.org 993-6600
Pon Sirivongxay Custodian - Lead ponsirivongxay@smsd.org 993-6600
Price Wright Custodian - Reg Kitchen pricewright@smsd.org 993-6600
Arthur Carvin Custodian - Regular ArthurCarvin@smsd.org 993-6600
Steven Lynch Custodian - Regular StevenWLynch@smsd.org 993-6600
Lorenzo Marquez Custodian - Regular lorenzomarquez@smsd.org 993-6600
Fessehaye Mehari Custodian - Regular fessehayemehari@smsd.org 993-6600
Michael Monroe Custodian - Regular MichaelMonroe@smsd.org 993-6600
Gopal Shankar Custodian - Regular GopalShankar@smsd.org 993-6600
Tarah Shields Custodian - Regular TarahShields@smsd.org 993-6600
Sharon Ware Custodian - Regular sharonware@smsd.org 993-6600
Betty Burton Food Service - Assistant bettyburton@smsd.org 993-6600
Nola Eickhoff Food Service - Assistant nolaeickhoff@smsd.org 993-6600
Betty Hull Food Service - Assistant bettyhull@smsd.org 993-6600
Wanda Jackson Food Service - Assistant WandaJackson@smsd.org 993-6600
Sally Looney Food Service - Assistant SallyLooney@smsd.org 993-6600
Patricia Purinton Food Service - Assistant PatriciaPurinton@smsd.org 993-6600
Norrol Smith Food Service - Assistant NorrolSmith@smsd.org 993-6600
Joanna Clark Food Service - Head joannaclark@smsd.org 993-6600
Connie Diehl Food Service - Head conniediehl@smsd.org 993-6600
Anna Paredes Food Service - Head annaparedes@smsd.org 993-6600
Linda Bricker Food Service - Kitchen Manager lindabricker@smsd.org 993-6600
Kristoffer Barikmo Instructional Coach kristofferbarikmo@smsd.org 993-6600
Dakota Gelsheimer Ku Med Trainer dakotagelsheimer@smsd.org 993-6600
Bill Hiles Librarian billhiles@smsd.org 993-6600
Susan Varner Nurse susanvarner@smsd.org 993-6600
Susan Waeltermann Para - Job Coach susanwaeltermann@smsd.org 993-6600
Daniel Bird Para - Resource danielbird@smsd.org 993-6600
Teresa Bittiker Para - Resource teresabittiker@smsd.org 993-6600
Libby Cunningham Para - Resource libbycunningham@smsd.org 993-6600
Anne Devenport Para - Resource AnneDevenport@smsd.org 993-6600
Patricia Harrop Para - Resource patriciaharrop@smsd.org 993-6600
Penny Hutchison Para - Resource pennyhutchison@smsd.org 993-6600
Neily Schoegler Para - Resource neilyschoegler@smsd.org 993-6600
Cynthia Weaver Para - Resource cynthiaweaver@smsd.org 993-6600
Scott Sherman Principal - High School scottsherman@smsd.org 993-6600
Karen Warden Psychologist KarenWarden@smsd.org 993-6600
Joan Gustafson Secretary - Attend Clerk joangustafson@smsd.org 993-6600
Beth Giles Secretary - Computer Clerk bethgiles@smsd.org 993-6600
Carolyn Cahill Secretary - High School Iii carolyncahill@smsd.org 993-6600
Gayle Ogrady Secretary - High School Iv gayleogrady@smsd.org 993-6600
Jody Evert Secretary - Receptionist jodyevert@smsd.org 993-6600
Bethany Seiser Skilled - Braillist BethanySeiser@smsd.org 993-6600
Lacey Daly Sm East School Resource Officer laceydaly@smsd.org 993-6600
Elizabeth Kennedy Social Worker ElizabethKennedy@smsd.org 993-6600
Emily MacNaughton Social Worker emilymacnaughton@smsd.org 993-6600
Mary Holsworth Sped Teacher - Gifted MaryHolsworth@smsd.org 993-6600
Kristin Carmody Sped Teacher - Resource kristincarmody@smsd.org 993-6600
Cindy Fisher Sped Teacher - Resource cindyfisher@smsd.org 993-6600
Tamara Fryer Sped Teacher - Resource tamarafryer@smsd.org 993-6600
Debbie  Giudicessi Sped Teacher - Resource debbiegiudicessi@smsd.org 993-6600
Sharon Houser Sped Teacher - Resource sharonhouser@smsd.org 993-6600
Rachel Kirby Sped Teacher - Resource rachelkirby@smsd.org 993-6600
Daniel Long Sped Teacher - Resource DanielLong@smsd.org 993-6600
Drew Steffen Sped Teacher - Resource DrewSteffen@smsd.org 993-6600
Eric Mieske Sro EricMieske@smsd.org 993-6600
Adam Finkelston Teacher - Art adamfinkelston@smsd.org 993-6600
Melinda Heaton Teacher - Art melindaheaton@smsd.org 993-6600
Jennifer Hensley Teacher - Art jenniferhensley@smsd.org 993-6600
Jodie Schnakenberg Teacher - Art jodieschnakenberg@smsd.org 993-6600
Brian Gay Teacher - Auto Technician briangay@smsd.org 993-6600
Emily Babcock Teacher - Band emilybabcock@smsd.org 993-6600
Alex Toepfer Teacher - Band AlexToepfer@smsd.org 993-6600
Amanda Doane Teacher - Business Ed amandadoane@smsd.org 993-6600
Jennifer Hair Teacher - Business Ed jenniferhair@smsd.org 993-6600
Julia Kelly Teacher - Business Ed JuliaKelly@smsd.org 993-6600
Mercedes Rasmussen Teacher - Business Ed mercedesrasmussen@smsd.org 993-6600
Hau-In  Lau Teacher - Chinese hauinlau@smsd.org 993-6600
Michelle Abshire Teacher - Ela MichelleAbshire@smsd.org 993-6600
Amy Andersen Teacher - Ela amyandersen@smsd.org 993-6600
Kristin Anderson Teacher - Ela KristinAnderson@smsd.org 993-6600
Brian Cappello Teacher - Ela briancappello@smsd.org 993-6600
Tom DeFeo Teacher - Ela tomdefeo@smsd.org 993-6600
Melinda DiGirolamo Teacher - Ela melindadigirolamo@smsd.org 993-6600
Samantha Feinberg Teacher - Ela SamanthaFeinberg@smsd.org 993-6600
Mallory Gaunce Teacher - Ela MalloryGaunce@smsd.org 993-6600
Andrew Gibbs Teacher - Ela AndrewGibbs@smsd.org 993-6600
Jennifer Hunter Teacher - Ela jenniferhunter@smsd.org 993-6600
Erica Jackson Teacher - Ela ericajackson@smsd.org 993-6600
Lauren Lawrence Teacher - Ela LaurenLawrence@smsd.org 993-6600
Melanie Miller Teacher - Ela melaniemiller@smsd.org 993-6600
Meredith Sternberg Teacher - Ela meredithsternberg@smsd.org 993-6600
Dow Tate Teacher - Ela dowtate@smsd.org 993-6600
Brandi Waruch Teacher - Ela brandiwaruch@smsd.org 993-6600
Trey Witt Teacher - Ela treywitt@smsd.org 993-6600
Samantha Abel Teacher - Facs samanthaabel@smsd.org 993-6600
Janel Cates Teacher - Facs janelcates@smsd.org 993-6600
Laure Losey Teacher - French laurelosey@smsd.org 993-6600
Vincent Miller Teacher - Industrial Arts vincentmiller@smsd.org 993-6600
Shaban Scott Teacher - Industrial Arts shabanscott@smsd.org 993-6600
Athanasia Worley Teacher - Latin athanasiaworley@smsd.org 993-6600
Christopher Burrows Teacher - Mathematics christopherburrows@smsd.org 993-6600
Adam Cumley Teacher - Mathematics adamcumley@smsd.org 993-6600
Alexandra Erickson Teacher - Mathematics AlexandraErickson@smsd.org 993-6600
Monique Goodeyon Teacher - Mathematics moniquegoodeyon@smsd.org 993-6600
Jennifer Horn Teacher - Mathematics jenniferhorn@smsd.org 993-6600
James Kelly Teacher - Mathematics jameskelly@smsd.org 993-6600
Deb Launius Teacher - Mathematics DebLaunius@smsd.org 993-6600
Ryan Oettmeier Teacher - Mathematics ryanoettmeier@smsd.org 993-6600
Hannah Pence Teacher - Mathematics hannahpence@smsd.org 993-6600
Rachel Peterson Teacher - Mathematics RachelPeterson@smsd.org 993-6600
Alaina Shelton Teacher - Mathematics alainashelton@smsd.org 993-6600
Kelsey Swiggart Teacher - Mathematics kelseyswiggart@smsd.org 993-6600
Andrew Walter Teacher - Mathematics andrewwalter@smsd.org 993-6600
Adam Keda Teacher - Orchestra AdamKeda@smsd.org 993-6600
Will Gorden Teacher - Pe willgorden@smsd.org 993-6600
Shawn Hair Teacher - Pe shawnhair@smsd.org 993-6600
Brandon May Teacher - Pe brandonmay@smsd.org 993-6600
Chip Ufford Teacher - Pe chipufford@smsd.org 993-6600
Brett Kramer Teacher - Psychology BrettKramer@smsd.org 993-6600
Steven Appier Teacher - Science stevenappier@smsd.org 993-6600
Jerrod Bardwell Teacher - Science jerrodbardwell@smsd.org 993-6600
Jennifer Davis Teacher - Science jenniferdavis@smsd.org 993-6600
Russell Debey Teacher - Science russelldebey@smsd.org 993-6600
Susan Hallstrom Teacher - Science susanhallstrom@smsd.org 993-6600
Erica Jablonski Teacher - Science EricaJablonski@smsd.org 993-6600
Kenneth Lee Teacher - Science kennethlee165@smsd.org 993-6600
Miles Martin Teacher - Science milesmartin@smsd.org 993-6600
Andrew Sandoy Teacher - Science andrewsandoy@smsd.org 993-6600
Rebecca Schauwecker Teacher - Science RebeccaSchauwecker@smsd.org 993-6600
Nathan Southwick Teacher - Science nathansouthwick@smsd.org 993-6600
Stephanie Valencia Teacher - Science StephanieValencia@smsd.org 993-6600
Robert Bickers Teacher - Social Studies robertbickers@smsd.org 993-6600
Frederick Elliott Teacher - Social Studies frederickelliott@smsd.org 993-6600
Brenda Fishman Teacher - Social Studies brendafishman@smsd.org 993-6600
Andrea Franklin Teacher - Social Studies andreafranklin@smsd.org 993-6600
Steve Klein Teacher - Social Studies steveklein@smsd.org 993-6600
Stephen Laird Teacher - Social Studies stephenlaird@smsd.org 993-6600
David Muhammad Teacher - Social Studies davidmuhammad@smsd.org 993-6600
Nick Paris Teacher - Social Studies nickparis@smsd.org 993-6600
Ronald Stallard Teacher - Social Studies ronaldstallard@smsd.org 993-6600
Joseph Wagner Teacher - Social Studies JosephWagner@smsd.org 993-6600
Jeff Finnie Teacher - Spanish jefffinnie@smsd.org 993-6600
Gina Halksworth Teacher - Spanish GinaHalksworth@smsd.org 993-6600
Jennifer Holder Teacher - Spanish jenniferholder@smsd.org 993-6600
Pamela  James Teacher - Spanish pamelajames@smsd.org 993-6600
Kristina Lind Teacher - Spanish KristinaLind@smsd.org 993-6600
Ken Foley Teacher - Vocal Music kenfoley@smsd.org 993-6600
Robert Weber Temporary - Coach RobertWeber@smsd.org 993-6600
Austin Barnes   AustinLBarnes@smsd.org 993-6600