Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director               Debbie Katzfey            debbiekatzfey@smsd.org
Athletic Secretary             Jeanne Dusek              jeannedusek@smsd.org

 

Fall Head Coaches
Football                               Justin Hoover              justinl.hoover@gmail.com
Girls Golf                             David Hanson             dhansonpga@pga.com
Girls Tennis                         Andy Gibbs                  andrewgibbs@smsd.org
Gymnastics                        Jessica McMurray      sftbllisalifestyle@gmail.com        
Boys Soccer                      Jamie Kelly                   jameskelly@smsd.org
Cross Country                   Tricia Beaham             tricia@fsbaco.com
Volleyball                            Alex Henton               AlexanderHenton@smsd.org   


Winter Head Coaches
Boys Basketball                    Shawn Hair                 shawnhair@smsd.org
Girls Basketball                     Lauren Lawrence       laurenlawrence@smsd.org
Bowling                                 Fred Elliott                  frederickelliott@smsd.org
Wrestling                               Chip Ufford                 chipufford@smsd.org
Boys Swim/Dive                  Wiley Wright               wwright@kckcc.edu

 

Spring Head Coaches
Baseball                                 Will Gorden                 willgorden@smsd.org
Boys Golf                               Evan Scobie                evanscobie@gmail.com
Boys Tennis                           Andy Gibbs                  andrewgibbs@smsd.org
Track & Field                         Emily Fossoh               emilyfossoh@smsd.org
Softball                                   Rhiannon Mendez     rhiannon.mendez@cureofars.com
Girls Swim/Dive                    Ian Hutchison             ihutch04@aol.com
Girls Soccer                           Jamie Kelly                  jameskelly@smsd.org

 

Spirit Teams
Cheer                                    Mkilar Otte                mkilarotte@live.com     
Drill Team                              Alexis Close          coachclose@smelancerdancers.com