Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director               Debbie Katzfey            debbiekatzfey@smsd.org
Athletic Secretary               Gayle O'Grady              gayleogrady@smsd.org

 

Fall Head Coaches
Football                               Justin Hoover              justinl.hoover@gmail.com
Girls Golf                             David Hanson             dhansonpga@pga.com
Girls Tennis                         Andy Gibbs                  andrewgibbs@smsd.org
Gymnastics                         Brandi Waruch             brandiwaruch@smsd.org          
Boys Soccer                       Jamie Kelly                   jameskelly@smsd.org
Cross Country                     Tricia Beaham             tbeaham@faultless.com
Volleyball                             Nicole Dalton              nicoledalton@smsd.org     


Winter Head Coaches

Boys Basketball                    Shawn Hair                 shawnhair@smsd.org
Girls Basketball                     Lauren Lawrence       laurenlawrence@smsd.org
Bowling                                 Fred Elliott                  frederickelliott@smsd.org
Wrestling                               Chip Ufford                 chipufford@smsd.org
Boys Swim/Dive                    Wiley Wright               wwright@kckcc.edu

 

Spring Head Coaches
Baseball                                 Will Gorden                 willgorden@smsd.org
Boys Golf                               Evan Scobie                evanscobie@gmail.com
Boys Tennis                           Andy Gibbs                  andrewgibbs@smsd.org
Track & Field                         Emily Fossoh               emilyfossoh@smsd.org
Softball                                   Chip Ufford                 chipufford@smsd.org
Girls Swim/Dive                      Ian Hutchison             ihutch04@aol.com
Girls Soccer                           Jamie Kelly                  jameskelly@smsd.org