PTSA

SM East PTSA Logo

JOIN PTSA NOW !!! 


President
Margo Mikkelson
SMEPTSApres@gmail.com margo@kc.rr.com
816-718-8510

President- Elect
Tiffany Connelly
connelly@me.com 
305-322-1900

Past President
Sarah Stapp
sstapp@kc.rr.com
913-530-8151

Treasurer
Angela Hoffman
angelalhoffman@yahoo.com
913-206-1778

VP Membership
Amanda Lowery
Amanda.lowry6@gmail.com
and
Anna Friend
afriend@me.com
913-515-5764

VP Programs
Courtney Mitchell
Clcm525@gmail.com
913-406-3776

Secretary
Leigh Nottberg
leighnottberg@me.com
913-314-7242

Diversity & Inclusion
TBD

 

PTSA Membership Form for 2018-19

PTSA Volunteer Form for 2018-19

 

2018-2019 SME PTSA Committee Chairs

After Grad Party

 Laura Goettsch

 lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

 816-729-3679

Carnation Sales

 

 

Tory Krebs

Tiffonie Dirks

Tiffany Connelly

 

 

pvkrebs@sbcglobal.net

tifkai@yahoo.com

connelly@me.com

 

 

913-669-6054

816-695-9698

305-322-1900

College Clinic

 

Anne Smith

Stacia Wiklund

 

ksusmiths@icloud.com

Staciawik1@gmail.com

 

913-233-9503

913-638-3202

Social Media

 Dee Wright

christlwright@aol.com

816-718-5794

Freshman Link Dance

Amy Haulmark

gahaulmark@hotmail.com

913-488-2597

Instructional Grants

Katie Moreland

katie.moreland@me.com

913-683-2622

Landscaping

 

Lori Stolberg

Loren Kline

 

ljmstolberg@gmail.com

7peeps@att.net

 

Legislation

Judith Deedy

mjdeedy@kc.rr.com

913-515-3126

Presidential Svc Coordinator

 TBD

 

 

Reflections/Citizenship  

Dee Wright

christlwright@aol.com

816-718-5794

Senior Scholarship

Tiffonie Dirks

tifkai@yahoo.com

816-695-9698

Nominating

 Sarah Stapp

 sstapp@gmail.com

 913-530-8151

After Finals Celebration 

Kelley Ruf

kelleyfloraruf@gmail.com

 

Career Connection

Tiffany Connelly

connelly@me.com

305-322-1900

Teacher Appreciation

 

Laura Goettsch

Nancy Caniglia

 

lgoettsch@kc.rr.com

nancy1c@att.net

 

816-729-3679

816-914-1072

Visual Arts

AmeliaDeVolder

adevolder01@gmail.com