Counseling Department Calendar

Upcoming Events This Week

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
PowerPrep ACT Test Prep
-
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Donnelly College [Virtual Visit]
-
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Ottawa University [Virtual Visit]
-
East for Excellence tutoring
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6